ALERT
As of 12/31/2019, iLab will no longer support older browsers (e.g. IE 10, Safari 6, Firefox 26, etc.) to maintain industry standard security. Please click here for more information.
 


Welcome to the DEVIN Core Service Portal

 

With support from the NIH IDeA program, our states are working together to provide our researchers with seamless access to core services across Vermont and Delaware.  This allows our users to take advantage of the unique capabilities that have been built to support biomedical and life science research in both states to advance their research.

 

Members at The Delaware Vermont iLab Network (DEVIN)

Delaware State University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Oscar Imaging Facility Michael Moore mmoore@desu.edu 302-857-7035

Nemours

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Cell Science Core Lisa Glazewski, MS Lisa.Glazewski@Nemours.org (302) 651-4892
HTS and Drug Discovery Sigrid Langhans Sigrid.Langhans@nemours.org (302) 651-6538
Healthcare Delivery Science Jennifer Christofferson jennifer.christofferson@nemours.org 302-298-7876
Histochemistry and Tissue Processing Core Histochemistry and Tissue Processing Core HistologyResearchCore@nemours.org 302-651-6771
Translational Neuroimaging Core Shaohui (Shao) Zhang, PhD Shaohui.Zhang@nemours.org 302-651-6869
Biomolecular Core Laboratory Jennifer Holbrook mbcore@nemours.org 302-651-6824 Fax: 302-651-5176

University of Delaware

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Cardiovascular Research Core

<p>&nbsp;</p> <p><object id="__symantecPKIClientMessenger" style="display: none;" data-install-updates-user-configuration="true" data-supports-flavor-configuration="true" data-extension-version="0.5.0.161"></object></p>

Wendy Nichols BSN RN wnichols@udel.edu
Mass Spec Core

Papa Nii Asare-Okai pasare@udel.edu
NMR

Steve Bai bais@udel.edu (302) 831-8901
University of Delaware DNA Sequencing & Genotyping Center

Bruce Kingham brucek@udel.edu (302) 831-0823
Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Bioinformatics Core

Dr. Fan Zhang fan.zhang@uvm.edu (802) 656-9798
Proteomics Facility

Dr. Ying Wai Lam Ying-Wai.Lam@uvm.edu (802) 656-4709
Search
Clear